Full text of Trump’s executive order on 7-nation ban, refugee suspension

President Donald Trump on Friday banned citizens of seven Muslim-majority countries from entering the United States for at least the next 90 days by executive order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *